





S2 S4 European Championship Rd 1

S2 - Time Practice

IMN 228_01 722_01

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	8	1:13.413	7	-	-	75,420
2	771	BUSHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	12	1:14.281	7	00.868	00.868	74,539
3	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	KTM MTR Team	KTM	9	1:14.282	3	00.869	00.001	74,538
4	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	1:14.467	15	01.054	00.185	74,352
5	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM	Bodo Schmidt Motorsport	Husqvarna	14	1:14.611	14	01.198	00.144	74,209
6	199	BOZZA Luca	ITA	FMI	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	13	1:14.765	10	01.352	00.154	74,056
7	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	SMX	Husqvarna	16	1:14.786	8	01.373	00.021	74,035
8	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	LUC1	Honda	17	1:15.064	8	01.651	00.278	73,761
9	2	STUCCHI Andrea	ITA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	11	1:15.535	11	02.122	00.471	73,301

Race start: 26/06/2021 14:00:00 Race finish: 26/06/2021 14:28:05

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:30

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Ivo Tsvetanov Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria